• proagriaoulu.fi » Tietoa meistä » Oulun Maa- ja kotitalousnaisten hallitus
  • Oulun Maa- ja kotitalousnaisten hallitus 2016

    Puheenjohtaja Leea Sangi
    Sanginperäntie 7, 91900 Liminka
    puh. 050 371 5528
    sangileea@gmail.com

    Anita Junttila
    Ojakyläntie 1, 91950 Temmes
    puh. 040 593 1803
    junttila.anita@gmail.com

    Teresa Majuri
    Nevalanmäentie 14, 86650 Kytökylä
    puh. 044 513 7747
    teresa.majuri@gmail.com

    Armi Nikola
    Merikyläntie 261, 92320 Siikajoki
    puh. 050 321 2023
    armi.nikola@gmail.com

    Kaisa Oikarinen
    Saapungintie 1, 93600 Kuusamo
    puh. 0400 457 107
    kaisa.oikarinen@kuusamo.fi

    Aino Viitala
    Suokyläntie 134, 91500 Muhos
    puh. 040 590 4215
    viitala.aino@gmail.com

    Maija-Liisa Tausta-Ojala
    PL 106, Kauppurienkatu 23, 90101 Oulu
    puh. 040 580 0438
    maija-liisa.tausta-ojala@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi